Log in

Executive Committee 2021 - 2022

Terms run to July 1 of the year in parenthesis.


Hon. Jill Cerone-Marisie (2022)
Hon. Lisa A. Marino (2023)
Hon. Patrice Ball-Reed (2024)

Members at Large

Anita M. DeCarlo (2022)
Mauro Glorioso (2023)
Sarah LaRose (2024)

Past Presidents

Vincent R. Vidmer (2022)
Natalie M. Petric (2023)
Hon. Regina A. Scannicchio (2024)

President's Advisory Council

Hon. Gloria G. Coco - Standing member
Enrico Mirabelli - Consigliere
Frank A. Sommario - Comptroller

Student Member

Nicholas Zito (2021)

Association Manager

Chicago Association Management
Angela McLaughlin

Justinian Society of Lawyers:

Justinian Society of Lawyers' Endowment Fund:


400 E. Randolph St., #2305 | Chicago, IL 60601 | justinians@corpevent.com | Tel.  312-820-2063

© 2021 Justinian Society of Lawyers.  All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software